fsra logo twitter_icon4 fb

The F.S.R.A. hold their A.G.M. each year in late November, when the new committee is elected, and all business for the forthcoming year is discussed. This also incorporates the annual awards ceremony and dinner-dance. The 2016 event was held once again at the Radisson Blu East Midlands Hotel, and was a huge success. Details of trophy winners and photographs, courtesy of Derek Donsworth can be viewed in the sub-forum "Annual Dinner 2016", as can details of trophy winners from 2011-2015 in their respective pages from the drop down menu above.

ACU / FSRA Super F2 Champions 2016 Peter Founds & Jevan Walmsley

Pictured With Their Family & Team

ACU / FSRA Cup F2 Champions 2016 Gary & Daryl Gibson


Annual Dinner & Presentation - Introduction

15218192_10210422227768589_1762724544_n 15281063_10210422242648961_677639623_n