The 2021 A.C.U. / F.S.R.A.

British F2 Sidecar Championship

Incorporating The F2 Cup


Supported By:

Hegarty Plant, ARC Newton Aycliffe, Lockside Engineering, Castleford, Whitby Cottages, A V Craine Ltd I.O.M., Leeds Parcel Company, Pagid Brake Pads, Rowtec.


Test Day

Friday 19th March - Mallory Park - B.H.R.


Round 1

Friday 16th – Sunday 18th April - Brands Hatch (Indy) – N.G.R.R.C.


Round 2

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th April – Knockhill – K.D.M.C.C.


Round 3

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th May – Donington (National) – N.G.R.R.C.


Round 4

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th June – Anglesey – Wirral 100


Round 5

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th July – Mallory Park – E.M.R.A.


Round 6

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th August – Cadwell Park Sidecar Revival – B.M.C.R.C.


Round 7

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd August – Croft Battle of Britain – D.L.C.C.


Round 8

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th September – Castle Combe – N.G.R.R.C.


Championship Registrations Now Open (See Below For Registration Form)

Contact Pat Hamblin

F.S.R.A. Annual General Meeting & Awards Evening

Saturday 20th November – Radisson Blu; East Midlands Airport


Please Note All Race Dates Are Provisional

2021 British F2 Registration Form
2021 F.S.R.A. Membership Form
Round 1 - Brands Hatch
Round 2 - Knockhill
Round 3 - Donington Park
Round 4 - Anglesey
Round 5 - Mallory Park
Round 6 - Cadwell Park
Round 7 - Croft
Round 8 - Castle Combe
2021 Event Results
2021 Super F2 Points
2021 F2 Cup Points