fsra logo twitter_icon4 fb


Many congratulations from everyone at the FSRA to Peter Founds and Jevan Walmsley - 2016 ACU/FSRA British F2 Sidecar Champions, another great result for the Founds Racing family.


Sadly, the final round of the ACU/FSRA British F2 Sidecar Championship, scheduled for the 8th and 9th October at Brands Hatch has been cancelled. Further information can be found in the "Formula II" section of the website.


Congratulations also go to Rob Fisher and Rick Long, the overall champions of the F.S.R.A. Pre-Injection Championship, who had a season long tussle with Bruce and Ashley Moore. Thank you to everyone who supported this rejuvinated class, which looks set to have a bright future.


The A.G.M. and Annual Dinner and Presentation will be on Saturday 26th November, both to be held at the Radisson Blu, East Midlands Airport. Booking forms and further information are available under the sub menu above.


Competitors: remember that to qualify for points in any FSRA Championship, both driver and passenger must be members of the oganisation. If you have not yet joined the FSRA, please ensure that you download the form and submit by return to the membership secretary, Dean Banks. All information and the download are available on the membership page HERE.